Sex and the City- Miranda’s Quotes- +18

Dupa cum am mentionat zilele trecute, voi dedica cateva postari personajelor din Sex and the City. Cine urmeaza? Miranda Hobbes.

tumblr_m1zk6zu5SI1qhvlszo1_500images

”It’s times like this I wish women could go to male prostitutes.”

” Wake up Carrie, how many more times are you gonna go through this? He is bad for you. Every time you get near him you turn into this pathetic, needy, insecure victim, and the thing that pisses me off the most is that you’re more than wiling to go right back for more.”

”No, he’s not sick. He’s not hungry, he’s not teething, he just wants to scream. I’m doing everything I can but I can’t please him. If he was 35 this is when we would break up.”

“Sexy is the thing I try to get them to see me as after I win them over with my personality.”

“I’m dating skid-marks guy. When your boyfriend is so comfortable that he cannot be bothered to wipe his ass, there’s a problem.”

”My fuck buddy moved to Chicago. Now, we have phone sex.”

”I used to masturbate to a busboy who was rude to me once. What do you think that means?”

”You got what I want? You got what I need? What I WANT… is to GET LAID. What I NEED… is to GET LAID. I NEED to GET LAID.”

”I can’t believe this. We spend our lives hiding the fat in our ass and you’re putting it right on your face?”

300995_2331199197112_1163727189_32826233_8059122_n_large

Leave a Reply

